Fandom and Neomedia Studies

Committee Members

Chair: J Holder Bennett, Adjunct Instructor of History, Odessa College, Odessa, Texas, USA

Vice Chair: Dr. Michael Vandehey, Professor of Psychology, Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, Texas, USA

Vice Chair, pro tem, and Graduate Liaison: Andrew Tague, Texas A & M University at Commerce, Commerce, Texas, USA

Associate Editors:

Helen McCarthy, Co-Founder of Anime UK and Author, London, UK

Dr. Marc Hairston, Research Scientist, William B. Hanson Center for Space Sciences, University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, Texas, USA

Darren-Jon Ashmore, Professor of Anthropology Director of Japan Studies Yamanashi Gakuin University, International College of Liberal Arts, Kofu, Japan

Jonathan Tarbox, CEO, Arashi Productions and California State University at San Marcos, La Jolla, California, USA

Jonathan Davis, Independent Entrepreneur, Colleyville, Texas, USA

Watanabe Ryosuke, University of San Diego

Undergraduate Liaison: Karson Bryant, Collin College, McKinney, Texas, USA